Looking for new style authentic jersey

Xspoilerx

Im kinda new to buying jerseys but im I'm looking for a new style authentic colorado avalanche white paul stastny jersey. All the ones I find are the old style with the vector logo on the back even through shop.nhl.com. I never bought from them before so I don't know how authentic they are I have a couple game worn ahl jerseys and they are nice n heavy and I recently bought a jersey that was support to be authentic from shop.nhl.com it is real nice but the fight strap is kinda cheesy I've seen some at MeiGroup but they are kinda beat up. I would like to wear it

Where is a good place to buy authentic jerseys

Thanks

For what you're looking for, your best bet is probably to go to MeiGray.com, put "avalanche 2011-12 gi" without quotes into the search box and buy one of those. You'd have to strip it but you can get the one ice authentic for $225.

Stastny's gamer is pretty fairly priced at only $600 as well. For the money you paid at shop.nhl.com you're probably half way to the gamer instead of a blank jersey.

http://www.meigray.com/edealinv/servlet/ExecMacro?nurl=control/StoreItem.vm&ctl_nbr=2381&siId=5834212&catLevel=0&scLevel=&thisCatLevel=&oldParentID=&catParentID=4527&scId=4527