Member collection galleries

Brilliant!

• Replies 157
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

mine is in the siggy below... yeah i got around 15 fakes give or take a few... BUT im proud of every jersey...

Jerseymikea - THERE ARE SO MANY JERSEYS THAT I WOULD ABSOLUTLY LOVE TO STEAL FROM YOU!... Nodl, Kapanen(if it wasnt auto'd) Soderstrom!!!!, Timonen, Vokun, Sedienberg, Dopita, GOD what i would do to have 30 seconds to snatch up as many as i can LOL!

great collections Brilliant! & HockeyMusic

I really need to redo the photo's of my collection. That will happen next week.

Dude I've been saying that myself for almost two years ... facepalm.gif

My problem is I have too many blanks needing customization, I keep thinking once I get some more done I'll retake all of my photos and post them. Right now I have 75+ jerseys waiting for customization.

My problem is I have too many blanks needing customization, I keep thinking once I get some more done I'll retake all of my photos and post them. Right now I have 75+ jerseys waiting for customization.

Heh I wish I had that many. If you look at my pictures they are bad and half of them have been sold.

i dont have my authentics and replicas on my webshots (only my gamers and signed jerseys), but here goes:

http://community.webshots.com/user/ferro0039

I tried to stop getting jerseys that were uncustomized. It is costly to mail them safely up to Canada, where you were gaurenteed a great job (IJ especially) and with all the recent patches involved it added that much more to the cost of the kits. When all was said and done an authentic jersey that you were lucky to win on ebay for $100 wound up costing you about $250-$300.