Artcraft Sports Apparel Customizing Phoenix Coyotes Jerseys

Hi,

I'm new to to forum, have multiple jerseys from all sports. I just had a quick question. Does anyone know the company who takes care of the Phoenix Coyotes actual team jerseys? I have a few that I want to get customized. If not, anybody know who would do a good job on the jersey? I currently live in Glendale AZ. Thank you for your help.

Hi,

I'm new to to forum, have multiple jerseys from all sports. I just had a quick question. Does anyone know the company who takes care of the Phoenix Coyotes actual team jerseys? I have a few that I want to get customized. If not, anybody know who would do a good job on the jersey? I currently live in Glendale AZ. Thank you for your help.

I'm pretty sure Artcraft Sports in Phoenix does the jerseys for the team. I talked with them on the phone a couple of months ago and thought their prices were pretty steep. I know they wanted $71 to do a Doan with a 'C' on it. I believe they charge $65 for lettering and an additional $6 for letters. As a result, I've held back on getting it customized. I think eventually I'm going to get it done at EPS.

Hi,

What years or make are you talking (CCM/STARTER/REEBOK)

I'm pretty sure Artcraft Sports in Phoenix does the jerseys for the team. I talked with them on the phone a couple of months ago and thought their prices were pretty steep. I know they wanted $71 to do a Doan with a 'C' on it. I believe they charge $65 for lettering and an additional $6 for letters. As a result, I've held back on getting it customized. I think eventually I'm going to get it done at EPS.