Looking for 2001 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins black jersey with All Star Game patch

Hi guys, I'm a newbie on these boards and I have a bit of a problem and I'm hoping that maybe someone could help me here. Years ago, my favorite player on the Philadelphia Phantoms was named Dennis Bonvie...unfortunately, before I could buy a Phantoms jersey with Dennis' name and number on it, he wound up in Wilkes-Barre/Scranton and played for the Penguins for a number of years. Since I was such a fan of his, I bought a blank black 2001 Penguins replica jersey and this jersey had the Pittsburgh Penguins logo on the left shoulder and on the right shoulder, it had the patch for the 2001 AHL All Star Classic, which was to be held that year at the then named First Union Arena at Casey Plaza...I bought the blank replica for $85 at a Penguins/Phantoms game in Wilkes-Barre and two weeks later, I was able to send the jersey out to get it customized for Dennis.

That year, Dennis wore the 'A' for one of the assistant captains of the team, which I was thrilled because I really loved the way he played in Philly. There was a place that customized the jerseys however you wanted and for whoever you wanted for an additional $55...about 2.5 weeks after sending the jersey to be customized, I received the jersey in a UPS parcel with the jersey customized and it looked awesome, it really did!