Where do you get your Edge 2.0 7287 from?

amarano

im basically a noob this time around but was heavy into hockey jerseys as a kid (10-15 years ago)

ive done my homework distinguishing whats a "real authentic" the Edge 2.0 canada vs the indos...

but im having a hard time finding places to purchase them.

i know about rivercitysports which im mad because im looking for a rangers edge 2.0 and they dont have my size with a 40% sale going on.

i also know about icejerseys obv and also the jersey baron.

if possible id like to pay under retail ($300) with a code or something but besides these 3 sites, i dont know where to find the edge 2.0 7287

any help is appreciated

thanks guys

You can find some deals at coolhockey every now and them, just don't have them do the customization.

Authenticsports19 on eBay has one available here at a great deal: http://www.ebay.com/itm/New-York-Rangers-Reebok-Edge-2-0-Authentic-Pro-Home-Jersey-size-52-/301827127856?hash=item46464c7a30:g:eiEAAOSwZ1lWbzut

He also has a 54 available too, but I could only find the blue, he might have white if you just ask. His jerseys are legit.

You can find some deals at coolhockey every now and them, just don't have them do the customization.

Authenticsports19 on eBay has one available here at a great deal: http://www.ebay.com/itm/New-York-Rangers-Reebok-Edge-2-0-Authentic-Pro-Home-Jersey-size-52-/301827127856?hash=item46464c7a30:g:eiEAAOSwZ1lWbzut

He also has a 54 available too, but I could only find the blue, he might have white if you just ask. His jerseys are legit.

awesome thanks, i actually stumbled upon authenticsports19 while skimming through the steals and deal thread but thank you.

do you know if he does deals outside of ebay, through paypal, i could get it for even less by avoiding fees.

im pretty torn maybe you can help me out. ive asked before and gotten mixed answers as to whether id be a 50 or a 52 but i also was told there is very little difference between the 2 size.